Nature Experience

One story, a lot of passion.

 

 
Since 2003, Nature Experience has continued to grow, to mature, to improve, ultimately to evolve, as replicating the essence of the nature that surrounds it.

In this period of time, our representation has evolved as well. Adapting continually to new trends and tastes, we wanted to improve our image gradually and adapt it to modern technical means, while maintaining a closeness with what we like to do: stay close to men and nature.

The expertise and experience of our work improving and extending throughout the region, we have, at the same time created new brands, beyond the borders of Ecuador, in order to offer our experience, in Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, and most recently in Brazil.

In order to operate in a more transparent way all these new tourist destination of Ecuador Experience, officially has become Nature Experience as of the end of 2015, accompanied by its new image.

Ecuador Experience, like Birding Experience, therefore became the hallmarks of our new Nature Experience structure, in order to improve our tourism services specialized in naturalistic and scientific travel in the neo-tropics.

Nature Experience

Une histoire, plusieurs Passions.

 

Évolution de l’agence

Depuis 2003, Nature Experience, n’a cessé de grandir, de murir, de s’améliorer, en définitive d’évoluer, comme répliquant l’essence même de la nature qui l’entoure.

Durant ce laps de temps, notre représentation aussi a évolué. S’adaptant continuellement aux nouvelles tendances et aux nouveaux goûts, nous avons voulu perfectionner petit à petit notre image et l’adapter aux moyens techniques modernes, tout en conservant  une proximité avec ce que nous aimons faire : rester près des hommes et de la nature.

Evolution des logos de l’agence

Ecuador Experience – 2004

Ecuador Experience 2012

Ecuador Experience – 2004

 

Diversification de notre offre

L’expertise et l’expérience de notre travail s’améliorant et s’étendant dans toute la région, nous avons, parallèlement créé de nouvelles marques de références, au-delà des frontières de l’Equateur, afin d’offrir notre expérience, en Colombie, au Pérou, en Bolivie,  et tout dernièrement au Brésil.

Afin de couvrir d’une manière plus transparente toutes ces nouvelles offres de destination touristique d’exception Ecuador Experience, devient officiellement depuis fin 2015, Nature Experience, accompagné de sa nouvelle image.

Ecuador Experience, Birding Experience, Colombie Experience, Pérou Experience, Brésil Experience et Bolivie Experience deviennent donc des marques de représentation de notre nouvelle structure Nature Experience, afin d’améliorer nos prestations de services touristiques spécialisés dans les voyages naturalistes et scientifiques dans les néo-tropiques.